I got the go ahead so I’m going ahead

Katrina Wheeler put together an event for the flood victims who lost all of their photos in the flood to come and have their family portraits done.  You can find more about this event and future events here.   Katrina, Kelly from True Expressions Photo and Kim Davidson did the family portraits while I did my thing as event photographer.  Basically I took photos of them taking photos.  So if anyone needs an alibi for Saturday I have it on file in RAW and JPEG format.  I guess you could say I was a photographer auditor.  OR some such clever name that I can’t come up with yet.  Just wait, it’s coming.  I wish I had gotten them in some clever Charlie’s Angels pose with their cameras.  I hate it when I come up with a great idea a week too late!

Anyway, without further adieu…

If you click on the photos it will come up bigger in the event that you, like me, cannot fully grasp the beauty and grandiosity of a postage stamp sized thumbnail.

Leave a Reply

